VINYL BUNDLE (the bird / the worm 7" and bones you have thrown me and blood i've spilled 12") HTF002/4

To celebrate Independent Record Label Week - we bundled the kathryn joseph vinyl up for you.

Track Listing

  1. The Bird
  2. The Blood
  3. The Want
  4. The Why What, Baby
  5. The Outtakes
  6. The Bone
  7. The Crow
  8. The Mouth
  9. The Good
  10. The Weary